Award Winning ICU Designs 2019
Award Winning ICU Designs 2019
Functional ICU design is crucial to delivering quality critical care. To honor the best examples of such design, an annual awards program is co-sponsored by the Society of Critical Care Medicine, the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses, and the American Institute of Architects Academy on Architecture for Health. This interactive web-based program contains the top projects since 1992, with each project reviewed in short video segments. The companion PDF document contains features and floor plans of each winning unit.

This product expires two years from the date of purchase.
Select Member Price: $0.00
Professional Member Price: $235.00
Associate Member Price: $260.00
Non-Member Price: $275.00

Buy Now